Project 366 – Day 54.

image

I haven’t seen trainers hanging off a telegraph line for years. So when I saw this I had to snap it. I admit that a 50mm lens isn’t the best choice, but its all my Olympus has.

About thebastardtalks

Musician. Photographer. Giant.
Gallery | This entry was posted in A Picture A Day, film photography, Photography, Project 366 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 366 – Day 54.

  1. Bill Chance says:

    I took a similar shot for my blog, here:

    http://billchance.org/2012/03/10/shoes-on-a-wire/

    a lot of people commented that it meant there was a drug house nearby – but that didn’t fit where I took the picture (next to some college athletic fields).

  2. Bill Chance says:

    I took a similar shot for my blog. Some folks said that it meant there was a drug house nearby, but that didn’t fit the location (some college athletic fields) where the picture was taken.
    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

